Living Intentionally

010

Ok, can we just take a moment to see how amazing our God is? This beautiful world we live in is absolutely breathtaking.

024

My biggest complaint is that I am so preoccupied with this busy life I live that sometimes I fail to see what beauty surrounds me, and what a gift this life is.

012

I get so wrapped up in the schedules, and the to-do lists, and driving up and down the highway that I sometimes feel like I am wasting my life away. I don’t want to. I want to breathe it all in.

007

I want to jump in the leaves, dance in the rain, and feel the breeze on my face. I want to get stars in my eyes because I stared at the sun too long. I want to laugh until it hurts, and tell old stories I’ve already told 100 times. I want to love so hard.

008

I can. I think I can if I try. I don’t think that sort of bliss just happens. I think you have to create your own happy. I am trying to do just that. I want to live and love intentionally. I want to do things to make people smile and create that happiness in their lives.

026

I’m just thinking out loud… rambling. It’s just a thought. But maybe if I love hard enough and plan it I just might live one amazing life.

 

*Pictures taken while loving life in Utah and Colorado

3 thoughts on “Living Intentionally

Leave a Reply

